Spindle Repair Contact Information

Tom Hoenig
President
Manchester, NH
info@gtispindle.com

Paul Berberian
VP Sales for Predictive Division
Baltimore, MD
paulb@gtipredictive.com

Ed Gallien
Customer Service
Manchester, NH
egallien@gtispindle.com

Eddie Grider
Sales
Bloomington, IL
eddiegrider@gtispindle.com

Jeff Switzer
Sales
Bloomington, IL
jeff@gtispindle.com

Bill Schoop
Sales Assistant
Bloomington, IL
bill@gtispindle.com

Lauren Hettler
Marketing Manager
Manchester, NH
lauren@gtispindle.com

Raymond St. Onge
Technical Director
Manchester, NH
info@gtispindle.com

Jason Gallien
Service Facility Manager
Manchester, NH
jgallien@gtispindle.com

Cliff Manning
VP of Operations
Bloomington, IL
cmanning@gtispindle.com

Tom Bryant
Sales
Burbank, OK
tbryant@gtispindle.com

Mark Lockwood
Sales – Predictive Technologies
Manchester, NH
mlockwood@gtispindle.com

Lisa Bailey-Beavers
VP – Sales and Marketing
Manchester, NH
lbeavers@gtispindle.com

Colleen Bourque
Spindle Accessory Specialist
Manchester, NH
cbourque@gtispindle.com

Paul Tremblay
Sales
Manchester, NH
paul@gtispindle.com

Jim Bushway
Application Engineer
Manchester, NH
jbushway@gtispindle.com

David Bukowitz
Product Engineer
Austin, TX
info@gtispindle.com

 

Corporate Offices, Sales & Service Centers

GTI Spindle Technology, Inc.
33 Zachary Road
Manchester, NH 03109-5639 Call: 603.669.5993
Toll Free: 888.473.9675
Fax: 603.669.8996

Midwest Sales and Service Center
GTI Spindle Technology, Inc.
14015 Carole Drive
Bloomington, IL 61701 Call: 309.820.7887
Fax: 309.820.7897

Southeast Sales and Service Center 
GTI Spindle Technology, Inc.
510 Industrial Drive
Zebulon, NC 27597 Call: 888.473.9675
Fax: 603.669.8996

Caterpillar Repair Center
GTI Spindle Technology, Inc.
4-H Park Road
Pontiac, IL 61764 Toll Free: 888.473.9675

 

All That We Do Revolves Around You

If you have any spindle repair questions, please call us at 888.473.9675 and ask about our guaranteed cost reduction program! You can also email us at info@gtispindle.com